LORD COME AND HEAL THE WORLD A Tribute to Erik Berglund (ELARIUL)

Erik Berglund Online Celebration of Life
Sunday Sept 22 

2pm Pacific / 3pm Mountain / 4pm Central / 5pm Eastern / 9pm GMT

Our beloved Erik has passed. He departed peacefully and without pain at 12:20 pm on Sept 2nd after a week in the hospital. He blessed us all with his beautiful inspired and heartfelt music. His final words were of love.

“Love is important. Love is everything.”

This Online Memorial Service will be held to join together in love and joy to remember, honor and celebrate his life and spirit. We will join in heart space from around the world! Please extend this invitation to all who loved him.

http://www.acoustichealth.com/erikservice.htm

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: